Equestrian Events Diary for West Wales

Horse shows in West Wales and equestrian events in West Wales (Carmarthenshire, Ceredigion, Pembrokeshire) and surrounding areas. Your local riding diary for West Wales: horse shows, dressage, show jumping, eventing, showing, training clinics, fun rides, etc.

Event Listings on West Wales Horse

Basic event listings are completely FREE, but individual dates can be highlighted with a Premium Listing for a one-off fee of £10 + VAT. Read more

Place Free Ad Button

Equestrian Events in West Wales

Filter All EventsEvents found  

Reset filters

August 2017

Week 34
23-Aug Wed Show Jumping British Showjumping Beacons Equestrian
24-Aug Thu Training SJ with Mark Mc Court Maelor EC
25-Aug Fri Horse Racing Ladies Day Ffos Las Racecourse
25-Aug Fri Show Jumping Unaffiliated Maelor EC
26-Aug Sat Show Jumping Unaffiliated Maelor EC
27-Aug Sun Horse Show Isycoed Horse Show Isycoed Village Hall
27-Aug Sun Dressage British Dressage, Quest Club Little Mill EC
27-Aug Sun Dressage British Dressage, Quest Club Marian Bach
27-Aug Sun Horse Show Mynydd Delyn Riding Club Ty Ucha Fields
Week 35
28-Aug Mon Horse Racing Family Fun Raceday Chepstow Racecourse
28-Aug Mon Fun Ride Flint & Denbigh Fun Rides Perthewig, Trefnant
29-Aug Tue Training Jo Lloyd-Aylett Maelor EC

September 2017

01-Sep Fri Horse Racing September Meeting Bangor-on-Dee
02-Sep Sat Dressage Unaffiliated Maelor EC
03-Sep Sun Dressage British Dressage Beacons Equestrian
03-Sep Sun Dressage British Dressage Presaddfed Equine
Week 36
04-Sep Mon Dressage British Dressage Beacons Equestrian
05-Sep Tue Training Jo Lloyd-Aylett Maelor EC
06-Sep Wed Horse Racing Raceday Chepstow Racecourse
08-Sep Fri Training ECRC, SJ with David Llewellyn Coleg Cambria - Northop
08-Sep Fri Show Jumping Unaffiliated Maelor EC
09-Sep Sat Dressage Flint & Denbigh Riding Club Coleg Cambria - Northop
09-Sep Sat Horse Show Usk Show Usk Showground
10-Sep Sun Show Jumping East Clwyd Riding Club Coleg Cambria - Northop
10-Sep Sun Dressage British Dressage Penrhyd Hall
10-Sep Sun Horse Show Penygraig Show Penygraig Livery
Week 37
12-Sep Tue Training Jo Lloyd-Aylett Maelor EC
14-Sep Thu Horse Racing Raceday Chepstow Racecourse
15-Sep Fri Show Jumping Unaffiliated Maelor EC
15-Sep Fri Eventing British Eventing Park Farm, Llantilio Cros.
16-Sep Sat Show Jumping British Showjumping, Area 36 Beacons Equestrian
16-Sep Sat Eventing British Eventing Park Farm, Llantilio Cros.
17-Sep Sun Show Jumping British Showjumping, Area 36 Beacons Equestrian
17-Sep Sun Horse Racing Charity Raceday Ffos Las Racecourse
17-Sep Sun Dressage BYRDS Maelor EC
17-Sep Sun Dressage British Dressage Presaddfed Equine
Week 38
18-Sep Mon Fun Ride Monmouthshire Hunt Fun Ride Llanarth, Raglan
18-Sep Mon Dressage British Dressage Severnvale EC
19-Sep Tue Horse Racing Raceday Chepstow Racecourse
19-Sep Tue Training Jo Lloyd-Aylett Maelor EC

This event information is believed to be correct when published, but we advise you to check all the details with the event organiser before travelling to any event.