Equestrian Events Diary for West Wales

Horse shows in West Wales and equestrian events in West Wales (Carmarthenshire, Ceredigion, Pembrokeshire) and surrounding areas. Your local riding diary for West Wales: horse shows, dressage, show jumping, eventing, showing, training clinics, fun rides, etc.

Event Listings on West Wales Horse

Basic event listings are free of charge. Individual dates can be highlighted with a Premium Listing for a one-off fee of £10 + VAT. Read more
Place a Premium Listing

Equestrian Events in West Wales

Filter All EventsEvents found  

Reset filters

April 2021

Week 15
17-Apr Sat Show Jumping Unaffiliated Fedw EC
18-Apr Sun Dressage Unaffiliated Marian Bach
18-Apr Sun Show Jumping Unaffiliated, Junior Ynysmond Stables
Week 16
22-Apr Thu Dressage Unaffiliated Triley Fields EC
Week 17
27-Apr Tue Dressage British Dressage David Broome EC
28-Apr Wed Dressage Unaffiliated Marian Bach
28-Apr Wed Training Jumping with Helen Evans Oaktree Equestrian

May 2021

01-May Sat Training Bill Levett Alps Court EC
01-May Sat Dressage Unaffiliated Fedw EC
02-May Sun Dressage Gower Riding Club, Mini Gower Riding Club
02-May Sun Training Dressage with Nina Boex Oaktree Equestrian
02-May Sun Fun Ride Brecon Fun Ride Tregwalter Farm
Week 18
03-May Mon Horse Show Ynys Mon Light Horse & Pony Show Anglesey Showground
03-May Mon Horse Show Nefyn Show Botacho Wyn, Nefyn
04-May Tue Training Camp The Harmony Horse Camp Springhill Farm Riding Stables
09-May Sun Dressage Unaffiliated Marian Bach
09-May Sun Fun Ride Curre and Llangibby Fun Ride Newchurch West
Week 19
10-May Mon Training Camp Savvy Camp with Alison Zeund Brandy House Farm
10-May Mon Training Camp Gower Riding Club Gower Riding Club
11-May Tue Training Camp Gower Riding Club Gower Riding Club
15-May Sat Show Jumping Unaffiliated Fedw EC
16-May Sun Dressage Unaffiliated Marian Bach
Week 20
20-May Thu Dressage Unaffiliated Triley Fields EC
22-May Sat Dressage British Dressage, Quest Club Lower Stockland Farm
22-May Sat Dressage British Dressage Lower Stockland Farm
22-May Sat Horse Show North & Mid Wales Shetland Pony Show Rhos Farm Equestrian
23-May Sun Fun Ride Llangorse Fun Ride Llangorse
Week 21
26-May Wed Dressage Unaffiliated Marian Bach

June 2021

Week 22
05-Jun Sat Dressage Unaffiliated Fedw EC
05-Jun Sat Horse Show Summer Show Sunnybank EC
06-Jun Sun Fun Ride Glamorgan Hunt Fun Ride Peterston-super-Ely
Week 23
12-Jun Sat Horse Show Aberystwyth & Ceredigion County Show Gaeau Gelli Angharad
12-Jun Sat Horse Show Caerwys Show Gatehouse Fields
12-Jun Sat Dressage Cwmaman Riding Club Little Mill EC
13-Jun Sun Dressage Unaffiliated Marian Bach
Week 24
16-Jun Wed Dressage British Dressage David Broome EC
19-Jun Sat Show Jumping Unaffiliated Fedw EC
Week 25
24-Jun Thu Dressage Unaffiliated Triley Fields EC
26-Jun Sat Horse Show Llanrwst Rural Show Llanrwst
27-Jun Sun Dressage Unaffiliated Marian Bach

This event information is believed to be correct when published, but we advise you to check all the details with the event organiser before travelling to any event.