Equestrian Events Diary for West Wales

Horse shows in West Wales and equestrian events in West Wales (Carmarthenshire, Ceredigion, Pembrokeshire) and surrounding areas. Your local riding diary for West Wales: horse shows, dressage, show jumping, eventing, showing, training clinics, fun rides, etc.

Event Listings on West Wales Horse

Basic event listings are free of charge. Individual dates can be highlighted with a Premium Listing for a one-off fee of £10 + VAT. Read more
Place a Premium Listing

Equestrian Events in West Wales

Filter All EventsEvents found  

Reset filters

March 2021

Week 09
06-Mar Sat Show Jumping British Showjumping Sunnybank EC
07-Mar Sun Show Jumping British Showjumping Coleg Sir Gar, Pibwrlwyd
Week 10
13-Mar Sat Show Jumping British Showjumping Maelor EC
14-Mar Sun Show Jumping British Showjumping Maelor EC
Week 11
20-Mar Sat Show Jumping British Showjumping Pencoed College
21-Mar Sun Show Jumping British Showjumping Pencoed College
Week 12
27-Mar Sat Show Jumping British Showjumping Beacons Equestrian
28-Mar Sun Show Jumping British Showjumping Beacons Equestrian

April 2021

Week 13
01-Apr Thu Event Type Premium Event Listing Venue (West Wales)
Premium event listings provide equestrian event organisers with a paragraph of text (350 characters) in this space to promote events to a target audience of local equestrians. An excellent way to make an individual event stand out in the listings and to explain what the event is all about. Link directly to a web page for further information, tickets or entries. Only £10 + VAT per event date.

May 2021

Week 17
02-May Sun Fun Ride Brecon Fun Ride Tregwalter Farm
Week 18
03-May Mon Horse Show Ynys Mon Light Horse & Pony Show Anglesey Showground
03-May Mon Horse Show Nefyn Show Botacho Wyn, Nefyn

June 2021

Week 22
05-Jun Sat Horse Show Summer Show Sunnybank EC
Week 23
12-Jun Sat Horse Show Aberystwyth & Ceredigion County Show Gaeau Gelli Angharad
12-Jun Sat Horse Show Caerwys Show Gatehouse Fields
Week 25
26-Jun Sat Horse Show Llanrwst Rural Show Llanrwst

July 2021

Week 27
09-Jul Fri Horse Show Bridgend County Show Bridgend Showground
10-Jul Sat Horse Show Bridgend County Show Bridgend Showground
11-Jul Sun Horse Show Bridgend County Show Bridgend Showground
Week 29
19-Jul Mon Horse Show Royal Welsh Show Royal Welsh Showground
20-Jul Tue Horse Show Royal Welsh Show Royal Welsh Showground
21-Jul Wed Horse Show Royal Welsh Show Royal Welsh Showground
22-Jul Thu Horse Show Royal Welsh Show Royal Welsh Showground
Week 30
31-Jul Sat Horse Show Cardigan County Show Briscwm Fields

August 2021

Week 31
07-Aug Sat Horse Show Brecon County Show Watton, Brecon
Week 32
10-Aug Tue Horse Show Anglesey Show Anglesey Showground
11-Aug Wed Horse Show Anglesey Show Anglesey Showground
11-Aug Wed Horse Show Vale of Glamorgan Show Fonmon Castle Park
12-Aug Thu Horse Show Guilsfield Show Fron y Fele Field
14-Aug Sat Horse Show Llanfyllin Show Bodfach Park
14-Aug Sat Horse Show Eglwysbach Show Cae Henblas
Week 33
21-Aug Sat Horse Show Llandeilo Show Cawdor Fields
Week 34
28-Aug Sat Horse Show Berriew Show Upper Rectory Fields

September 2021

Week 35
04-Sep Sat Horse Show Cerrig Show Cerrigydrudion
Week 36
11-Sep Sat Horse Show Usk Show Usk Showground

This event information is believed to be correct when published, but we advise you to check all the details with the event organiser before travelling to any event.