Equestrian Events Diary for West Wales

Horse shows in West Wales and equestrian events in West Wales (Carmarthenshire, Ceredigion, Pembrokeshire) and surrounding areas. Your local riding diary for West Wales: horse shows, dressage, show jumping, eventing, showing, training clinics, fun rides, etc.

Event Listings on West Wales Horse

Basic event listings are free of charge. Individual dates can be highlighted with a Premium Listing for a one-off fee of £10 + VAT. Read more
Place a Premium Listing

Equestrian Events in West Wales

Filter All EventsEvents found  

Reset filters

April 2024

Week 16
18-Apr Thu Show Jumping Club & Just For Schools Showjumping Carmarthen College
20-Apr Sat Show Jumping FEC SJ Winter Series Championship Fedw EC
21-Apr Sun Show Jumping Club & Just For Schools Showjumping Bailey Farm Equestrian
21-Apr Sun Show Jumping Showjumping Course Arena Hire Fedw EC
21-Apr Sun Dressage Dressage Competition Maelor Equestrian Centre
Week 17
25-Apr Thu Show Jumping Cat 2 British Showjumping Wales & West
26-Apr Fri Show Jumping Cat 2 British Showjumping Wales & West
27-Apr Sat Showing Showing Show Maelor Equestrian Centre
27-Apr Sat Show Jumping Club & Just For Schools Showjumping Pencoed College
27-Apr Sat Show Jumping Cat 2 British Showjumping Wales & West

May 2024

Week 18
04-May Sat Dressage FEC Dressage Winter Championship Fedw EC
05-May Sun Fun Day Rugby 7's Tournament Fedw EC
Week 19
12-May Sun Show Jumping SHOW JUMPING Open to all Maelor Equestrian Centre
Week 20
18-May Sat Dressage Dressage Competition Maelor Equestrian Centre
Week 21
26-May Sun Showing Showing Show Maelor Equestrian Centre

June 2024

Week 23
09-Jun Sun Show Jumping SHOW JUMPING Open to all Maelor Equestrian Centre
Week 24
16-Jun Sun Dressage Dressage Competition Maelor Equestrian Centre
Week 25
22-Jun Sat Showing Showing Show Maelor Equestrian Centre

July 2024

Week 28
13-Jul Sat Show Jumping SHOW JUMPING Open to all Maelor Equestrian Centre
Week 29
20-Jul Sat Dressage Dressage Competition Maelor Equestrian Centre
Week 30
28-Jul Sun Showing Showing Show Maelor Equestrian Centre

August 2024

Week 32
11-Aug Sun Show Jumping SHOW JUMPING Open to all Maelor Equestrian Centre
Week 33
18-Aug Sun Dressage Dressage Competition Maelor Equestrian Centre
Week 34
24-Aug Sat Showing Showing Show Maelor Equestrian Centre

September 2024

Week 36
07-Sep Sat Show Jumping SHOW JUMPING Open to all Maelor Equestrian Centre
Week 37
14-Sep Sat Dressage Dressage Competition Maelor Equestrian Centre
Week 38
22-Sep Sun Showing Showing Show Maelor Equestrian Centre

October 2024

Week 41
13-Oct Sun Show Jumping SHOW JUMPING Open to all Maelor Equestrian Centre
Week 42
20-Oct Sun Dressage Dressage Competition Maelor Equestrian Centre
Week 43
26-Oct Sat Showing Showing Show Maelor Equestrian Centre

November 2024

Week 45
09-Nov Sat Show Jumping SHOW JUMPING Open to all Maelor Equestrian Centre
Week 46
16-Nov Sat Dressage Dressage Competition Maelor Equestrian Centre
Week 47
24-Nov Sun Showing Showing Show Maelor Equestrian Centre

April 2026

Week 15
10-Apr Fri Point-to-Point Cresselly Hunt Lydstep

This event information is believed to be correct when published, but we advise you to check all the details with the event organiser before travelling to any event.